The company was founded in 2018 by 4 fellow students Michi, Martin, Ferdi and Stefano. Since then, we have been growing steadily and are proud to take up new challenges with the support of a dedicated team. Our ambition is to continue to be a reliable partner for some of the biggest players in the wood industry and we are looking forward to new customers, new fields of activity and exciting further developments.

Michael Gruber

CEO, Sales & Founder

michael.gruber@sensolligent.com


 

Ferdinand Köppen

Co-Founder

ferdinand.koeppen@sensolligent.com


 

Martin Hrast

COO & Co-Founder

martin.hrast@sensolligent.com


 

Stefano Probst

Software Developer & Co-Founder

stefano.probst@sensolligent.com


 

Matthias Florian

Customer Success Manager

matthias.florian@sensolligent.com


 

Iris Steiner

Accounting & Finance

iris.steiner@sensolligent.com


 

Florian Marx

Software Developer

florian.marx@sensolligent.com


 

Stefan Hainschitz

Software Developer

stefan.hainschitz@sensolligent.com


 

Roopa Mulleria

Software Developer

roopa.mulleria@sensolligent.com


 

 

 

Patrick Ibounig

Software Developer

patrick.ibounig@sensolligent.com


 

Natalia Adlassnig

Innovation Assistant

natalia.adlassnig@sensolligent.com


 

 

Norbert Elter

Software Developer

norbert.elter@sensolligent.com


 

Rotraud Schachinger

Cleaning & Order

 


 

 

Jelena Baranja

Cleaning & Order

 


 

Julian Janda

Junior Customer Success Manager julian.janda@sensolligent.com